DYAL SINGH PUBLIC SCHOOL, DYAL SINGH COLONY, KARNAL PARENTS TEACHER ASSOCIATION (2024-2025)

Sr.No.	Name / Address	Designation
1	Mrs. Sushma Devgun Principal Dyal Singh Public School, Dyal Singh Colony, Karnal	Chairperson
2	Mr. Rohtash Garg	Vice-Chairperson
3	Ms. Priya Kapoor Head Mistress Dyal Singh Public School, Dyal Singh Colony, Karnal	Secretary
4	Mrs. Sukhpreet	Joint Secretary
5	Mrs. Shalini Garg,PGT (English) Dyal Singh Public School, Dyal Singh Colony, Karnal	Teacher Member
6	Mrs. Ambrish Sharma,TGT Dyal Singh Public School, Dyal Singh Colony, Karnal	Teacher Member
7	Mrs. Khushali Thareja,TGT (Compt.)Dyal Singh Public School, Dyal Singh Colony, Karnal	Teacher Member
8	Mrs.Seema Arora,PRT Dyal Singh Public School, Dyal Singh Colony, Karnal	Teacher Member

9	Mrs. Teena Thareja,PRT	Teacher Member	
10	Dyal Singh Public School,	Marin - All Maring	
	Dyal Singh Colony, Karnal		
	1 APRINGING		
10	Mrs. Manisha, PPRT	Teacher Member	
	Dyal Singh Public School,		
	Dyal Singh Colony, Karnal	Address of the last	
11	Mrs. Seema Chawla,PRT	Teacher Member	
	Dyal Singh Public School,		
	Dyal Singh Colony, Karnal		
12	Mrs. Rachna Sachdeva, PPRT	Teacher Member	
	Dyal Singh Public School,	Today Section 1994	
5	Dyal Singh Colony, Karnal	CONTRACT IN	4
13	Mrs. Ruby Garg	Parent Member	
14	Mrs. Latika	Parent Member	
		and the state of t	
15	Mrs. Kamna	Parent Member	-
16	Mr.Rakeshg Jain	Parent Member	
17	Mr. Anurag Jain	Parent Member	
18	Prashant Chaudhary	Parent Member	
19	Mrs. Kiran Dudeja	Parent Member	

