School Activity Calender


26th April (Tuesday)               Inter House Solo Dance Competition

27th April (Wednesday)         Inter House Table-Tennis Matches (Both Boys and Girls)


3rd May (Tuesday)                  Assembly XI-B (Diginity of Labour)

19th May (Thursday)              Spell-Bee Competition (for classes IX to XII)


12th July (Tuesday)               Assembly XI-C (Raise Your Voice Against Communalism)

16th July (Saturday)               Inter House G.K. Quiz

19th July (Tuesday)               Assembly XI-D (Yoga-A sure shot remedy)

21st July (Tuesday)                Inter House Poster Making Competition (For Classes IX to XII)

26th July (Tuesday)               Assembly X-A (Role of a disciplined citizen)


2nd August (Tuesday)           Assembly X-B (Concentration-A Secret of Strength)

15th August (Monday)           Independence Day Celebration

22nd August (Monday)          Inter House Badminton Matches (for Boys)

23rd August (Tuesday)          Inter house Badminton Matches (for Girls)

23rd August (Tuesday)          Assembly X-C (Janamashtmi)

30th August (Tuesday)          Assembly IX-A (Proud to be an Indian)

30th August (Tuesday)          Inter House Hindi Declamation


5th September (Monday)       Teacher's Day Celebration

6th September (Tuesday)      Assembly IX-B (Role of Media in Democracy)

9th September (Friday)          Inter School Bhakti Samgeet Competition


4th October (Tuesday)           Assembly IX-C (Dussehra/Navratra)

14th October (Friday)             Inter house Commerce Quiz (for Classes XI and XII Commerce students only)

21st October (Friday)              Inter House Vollyball matches

26th October (Wednesday)   Inter House Kho-Kho Matches (Boys)

27th October (Thursday)       Inter House Kho-Kho Matches (Girls)

28th October (Friday)             Inter House Science Quiz (for Classes IX to XII)


4th November (Friday)           Inter House Maths Quiz (For Classes IX to XII)


15th December (Thursday)   Inter House Rangoli Competition (for classes IX to XII)


31st January (Tuesday)         General Assembly (Aravali House)


7th February (Tuesday)         General Assembly (Himalaya House)

14th February (Tuesday)       General Assembly (Nilgiri House)

21st February (Tuesday)       General Assembly (Shivalik House)

scroll back to top

Date Sheet of Revision Test Class IX

Date Sheet of Revision Test Class IX


News Corner



Admission Advertisement

Admission Advertisement

Club Member

Club Mamber 2017-18

School information

School Information

Sardar Dyal Singh Majithia

Sardar Dyal Singh Majithia

Contact Us

Contact Us

Photo Gallery

Photo Gallery

Student Information

Student Information

Student Information
Art and CraftArt and CraftChemistry labChemistry labCampus Campus CanteenCanteenComputer LabComputer LabLibraryLibraryMathematics  LabBiology labBiology labPlaygroundPlaygroundPlayground